[Video] Back Exercises For Women

9 09 2009

Alright so after my last post (10 Simple Tips For Back Pain Relief) I got a lot of emails and facebook messages form many of you asking…

“Marci what kind of exercises are good to strengthen my back?”

I got so much of these emails that i decided to do a quick video of some of the BEST upper and lower back exercises that have worked well for myself and my clients.

All you have to do is hit the play button below and try out the exercises.  I’ve also made a little guide to help you through the exercises.  If you have any questions or comments just post ‘em below.  Enjoy! :-D

Keep reading the “[Video] Back Exercises For Women” post…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

